like us on facebook
subscribe to our newsletter

April
Friday, April 28, 10.00–11.15, Gelber Raum, vinyasa B, Zoe by Davide
Friday, April 28, 11.45-13.00, Gelber Raum, kundalini, Sofia by Paula
Friday, April 28, 14.45-16.00, Gelber Raum, core yoga, Jennifer by Victorien
Friday, April 28, 20.30 – 22.00, Gelber Raum, kundalini, Eric by Gloria
Saturday, April 29, 12.00-13.30, Studio Sonne, vinyasa B+, Jessy by Julia
Saturday, April 29, 11.45-13.00, Gelber Raum, hatha B, Davide by Shannon
Saturday, April 29, 13.15 – 14.30, Gelber Raum, kundalini, Eric by Gloria
Sunday, April 30, 11.45  – 13.00, Gelber Raum, vinyasa B, Carrie by Julia
Sunday, April 30, 13.15 – 14.30, Gelber Raum, vinyasa A, Carrie by Julia


May
Monday, May 1, 17.30-19.00, Studio Sonne, core yoga, Jessy or Amanda by Camille
Monday, May 1, 19.30-21.00, Studio Sonne, deep flow, Jessy or Amanda by Camille
Tuesday, May 2, 10.15-11.45, Gelber Raum, hatha B, Amanda by Davide
Tuesday, May 2, 12.00-13.30, Studio Sonne, kundalini, Anna-Luise by Sofia
Tuesday, May 2, 16.30-18.00, Gelber Raum, shiva shakti A+, Jennifer by Shannon
Wednesday, May 3, 10.00-11.15, Gelber Raum, vinyasa A+, Jennifer by Roni
Wednesday, May 3, 16.30-18.00, Gelber Raum, hatha B, Amanda by Sarah
Wednesday, May 3, 18.30-20.00, Gelber Raum, core yoga, Amanda by Sarah
Wednesday, May 3, 19.30 – 21.00, Studio Sonne, kundalini, Eric by Paula
Thursday, May 4, 10.15-11.45, sonne Studio, hatha and pranayama, Amanda by Sarah
Friday, May 5, 10.00–11.15, Gelber Raum, vinyasa B, Zoe by Davide
Friday, May 5, 15.30–17.00, Studio Sonne, vinyasa A, Liina by Carrie
Friday, May 5, 20.30 – 22.00, Gelber Raum, kundalini, Eric by Gloria
Monday, May 8, 20.30-22.00, Gelber Raum, vinyasa A+, Brigitte by Julia
Tuesday, May 9, 8.15-9.30, Gelber Raum, vinyasa, Liat by Leah
Tuesday, May 9, 20.30-22.00, Gelber Raumvinyasa C, Liat by Julia
Wednesday, May 10, 15.30-17.00, Studio Sonne, vinyasa A+, Brigitte by Nina
Wednesday, May 10, 17.30-19.00, Studio Sonnevinyasa A+, Liat by Nina
Thursday, May 11, 8.15-9.30, Gelber Raum, vinyasa, Liat by Naomi
Thursday, May 11, 13.15 – 14.30, Gelber Raum, vinyasa A+, Carrie by Jessy
Thursday, May 11, 19.30-21.00, Studio Sonne, vinyasa B, Brigitte by Julia
Friday, May 12, 13.45 – 15.15, Studio Sonne, vinyasa C, Carrie by Julia
Sunday, May 14, 11.45 – 13.00, Gelber Raum, vinyasa B, Carrie by Julia
Sunday, May 14, 13.15 – 14.30, Gelber Raum, vinyasa A, Carrie by Julia
Sunday, May 14, 17.30-19.00, Studio Sonne, vinyasa A+, Naama by Shannon
Sunday, May 14, 19.30-21.00, Studio Sonne, vinyasa B, Naama by Shannon
Monday, May 15, 10.15-11.30, Studio Sonne, vinyasa A+, Liat by Anna-Luise
Tuesday, May 16, 8.15-9.30, Gelber Raum, vinyasa,  Liat by Anya
Tuesday. May 16, 20.30-22.00, Gelber Raum, vinyasa C, Liat by Julia
Thursday, May 18, 7.00-8.25, Studio Sonne, vinyasa, Leah by Shannon
Thursday, May 18, 11.45-13.00, Gelber Raum, vinyasa B, Naama by Shannon
Thursday, May 18, 13.45-15.00, Studio Sonne, vinyasa A+, Liina by Naomi
Thursday, May 18, 15.30-17.00, Studio Sonne, yin yoga, Liina by Naomi
Thursday, May 18, 21.15 – 22.30, Studio Sonne, meditation, Stefanie by Sofia
Monday, May 22, 16.00-17.30, Gelber Raum, kundalini, Anna-Luise by Paula
Monday, May 22, 18.30-20.00, Gelber Raum, vinyasa B, Anna-Luise by Brigitte
Tuesday, May 23, 12.00-13.30, Studio Sonne, kundalini, Anna-Luise by Sofia
Tuesday, May 23, 17.30-19.00, Studio Sonne, vinyasa A+, Naama/Nina by Shannon
Thursday, May 25, 11.45-13.00, Gelber Raum, vinyasa B, Naama by Shannon
Sunday, May 28, 17.30-19.00, Studio Sonne, vinyasa A+, Naama by Julia
Sunday, May 28, 19.30-21.00, Studio Sonne, vinyasa B, Naama by Julia

thank you

Last year we´ve raised in total 2803,25 € for the charities we support!
Thank you to everyone who has joined us for charity meditation sessions, workshops, or simply given a donation in the studio.