like us on facebook
subscribe to our newsletter

15966023_1031096617036247_7520947689239525969_n

SMASH #9
Aug 21 – Nov 10, 2017

Applications are now open for yellow yoga’s little sister project SMASH Berlin #9 – a three-month intensive training in experimental performance. There are two scholarship positions going this year! Applications are welcomed from everyone – not just dancers.

Read the full course details and find out how to apply here.

Charity meditation – Tuesdays 21.15-22.30 at Studio Sonne
We are happy to invite you to meditate with us for the benefit of others. On Tuesdays, 21.15 – 22.30 we host a weekly, by donation only (auf Spendenbasis)  meditation class, taught by a rotating cast of teachers. The money collected will go straight (teachers teach for free!) to the same projects and NGOs that we selected for our opening event. Read about them here.

Tuesday, February 28 with Davide
Tuesday, March 7 with Andrew
Tuesday, March 14 with Naama
Tuesday, March 21 with Paula

Subs
February
Tuesday, February 28, 9.00-10.00, Gelber Raum, vinyasa B, Naama by Jessy
Tuesday, February 28, 10.15-11.30, Studio Sonne, vinyasa A+, Anna-Luise by Victorien
Tuesday, February 28, 10.30-11.45, Gelber Raum, feldenkrais, Naama by Adalisa
Tuesday, February 28, 12.00-13.30, Studio Sonne, kundalini Anna-Luise by Paula

March
Wednesday, March 1, 13.45-15.00, Studio Sonne, vinyasa B, Roni by Naomi
Wednesday, March 1, 15.30-17.00, Gelber Raum, acro yoga, Matzi by Adrian
Friday, March 3, 9.00-10.00, Gelber Raum, vinyasa B, Naama by Zoe
Friday, March 3, 10.30-11.45, Gelber Raum, vinyasa A+, Shannon by Camille
Monday, March 6, 10.15-11.30, Studio Sonne, vinyasa A+, Liat by Sarah
Wednesday, March 8, 13.45-15.00, Studio Sonne, vinyasa B, Roni by Naomi
Friday, March 10, 10.30-11.45, Gelber Raum, vinyasa A+, Shannon by Sarah
Wednesday, March 15, 13.45-15.00, Studio Sonne, vinyasa B, Roni by Naomi
Friday, March 17, 10.30-11.45, Gelber Raum, vinyasa A+, Shannon by Camille
Monday, March 20, 15.30-17.00, gelber raum, vinyasa B, Leah by Carrie
Tuesday, March 21, 19.30-21.00, gelber raum, vinyasa B, Leah by Julia
Wednesday, March 22, 13.45-15.00, Studio Sonne, vinyasa B, Roni by Naomi
Thursday, March 23, 7.00-8.25, Studio Sonne, vinyasa all levels, Leah by Naomi
Friday, March 24, 10.30-11.45, Gelber Raum, vinyasa A+, Shannon by Sarah
Wednesday, March 29, 13.45-15.00, Studio Sonne, vinyasa B, Roni by Naomi
Friday, March 31, 10.30-11.45, Gelber Raum, vinyasa A+, Shannon by Sarah

April
Monday, April 10, 12.00-13.30, Studio Sonne, vinyasa B, Zoe by Leah
Saturday, April 15, 14.00-15.15, Gelber Raum, kundalini, Eric by Paula

thank you

In 2016 we´ve raised 2803,25 € for the charities we support!
Thank you to everyone who has joined us for charity meditation sessions, workshops, or simply given a donation in the studio.